Jobs are managed through the context menu. They can be activated, deactivated, paused, stopped or deleted. Depending on the job status (activated/deactivated) the context menu changes as follows:

If a job is deactivated, it cannot be started, paused or stopped.

Each Job can be managed individually via the context menu. The following options can be selected:
| Context Menu | Description |
|---|---|
|
|
Activates the selected job of the configuration. |
|
|
Deactivates the selected job of the configuration. |
|
|
Deletes the selected job. |
|
|
Starts the selected job manually (prerequisite: the job is activated and assigned to a server). |
|
|
Pauses the selected job manually (prerequisite: the job is activated and assigned to a server). |
|
|
Stops the selected job manually (prerequisite: the job is activated and assigned to a server). |