Jobs are managed through the context menu. They can be activated, deactivated, paused, stopped or deleted. Depending on the job status (activated/deactivated) the context menu changes as follows:

DD_Job_Context_002_ENU

If a job is deactivated, it cannot be started, paused or stopped.

DD_Job_Context_001_ENU

Each Job can be managed individually via the context menu. The following options can be selected:

Context Menu Description
DD_Job_Icon_001 Activate Activates the selected job of the configuration.
DD_Job_Icon_002 Deactivate Deactivates the selected job of the configuration.
DD_Job_Icon_003 Delete Deletes the selected job.
DD_Job_Icon_005 Start Starts the selected job manually (prerequisite: the job is activated and assigned to a server).
DD_Job_Icon_004 Pause Pauses the selected job manually (prerequisite: the job is activated and assigned to a server).
DD_Job_Icon_006 Stop Stops the selected job manually (prerequisite: the job is activated and assigned to a server).