How to delete a user:
- Right-click the user you want to delete, and select Delete from the popup menu.
If a user is deleted on the left-hand side of the Administration tab, the complete data set will be deleted from the Empirum PRO database. If a user is deleted from a group, he is deleted from the group in the middle section of the Administration tab only.