When deleting selected data records, please note that although the data has been deleted in the interface, the cumulative values of the data records are still available.
So if you want to evaluate the data records for a specific period, you must first delete all the data for this data record and then collect the data for this period in order to be able to evaluate it afterwards.
This is how you delete single data sets:
- Select the data sets which are to be deleted.
- In the context menu select Delete.
- Confirm with Yes in order to delete the selected data sets.
This is how you delete all data sets for an action, a module, one or all computers or one or all users:
- Select an action, a module, one or all computers or one or all users in the tree.
- In the context menu select Delete.
- Select Remove all Data or the time interval for which the data has to be deleted.
- Confirm with OK, for deleting the data.
- Confirm with Yes for fully deleting the data.
This is how you delete all data in the Audit:
- Select the menu Data > Delete.
- Select Remove all Data or the time interval for which the data has to be deleted.
- Confirm with OK, for deleting the data.
- Confirm with Yes for fully deleting the data.